Blank page


I haven’t been blogging much.  There’s been nothing I could write about that mattered to me.  I know that sounds depressed.  It isn’t.  I just couldn’t come up with a topic that drew me.  

I’ve sat in front of my computer, staring at the white screen, waiting for something to surface.  

Life is like that.  We often stare at a blank screen waiting for some motivation or answer. At the same time, we are hesitant to begin.  What if we try and still have a blank screen- or gibberish?  

I’m not staring at a blank page right now.  It’s short.  It may not be my best writing. But,it’s not a blank screen.

Just start.

One response to “Blank page

Leave a Reply

