Sadness


20140306-211253.jpg

She wasn’t really evil, just a normal,playful ferret. Their lives are so full but so short. I picked up Lady Tosca’s cremains today. I miss my little DemonChild.

3 responses to “Sadness

  1. I am so very sorry for your loss, I’ve been offline since moving and dealing with my kitty that has Kidney Disease. Having a TBI and living in such a small world, they become major part of love and joy in our lives. May your heart find peace knowing just because they’re gone it doesn’t mean love is gone.

    Sending you cyber hugs, I need to go before I start crying. I also had to put down a horse on January 30th and I’m still such a mess!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

