Another Ferret Movie


Here is another short clip of some of my ferrets in action.  They are playing with a children’s bowling game, with their own additions.

 

4 responses to “Another Ferret Movie

  1. I love that bowling set! Ferret bowling is one of my favorite games :) Driving the igloo was just too funny, too.

    Like this

    • I got it at the Dollar Store. Best dollar I ever spent. The ferrets loved that bowling set. I’ll have to dig it out again and see what Kaliyah makes of it.

      Like this

  2. This made me rofl :D
    My ferret plays with a Subaru RC-car sometimes :P

    He can do this for 15-30 minutes… And he always dooks :)

    Like this

Leave a Reply

